SHARE

Today, at 3PM British Summer Time (BST), Bethesda Softworks will reveal a new game which is hiding behind the ”Please Stand By” graphic. It’s most likely Fallout 3, or Fallout New Vegas, however we believe it might be a completely different game.

We believe the game that will be showcased tomorrow, is no other than Rogue Warrior 2. Yes, a cult classic, of the Action-FPS genre is coming back. In a big way. Our source states, that the newest installment of the Rogue Warrior franchise will be set in Russia.

CGgJ0DHUgAAQJPD

The next installment will be an open world political drama, as the protagonist is set to replace his trusty rifle with a briefcase full of socioeconomic intrigue. As his military career has finally come to an end, each and every non-playable character, will help you on your way to achieve peace between US and the Soviet Union. Which will be the main objective, of the drama infused, political thriller that Bethesda is preparing for us.

Rogue Warrior 2 will implement a plethora of features which will add emotional depth to the game. It will feature a dialogue system similar to The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. Every decision you make will change the course of the game, forcing you to think over every option.

It’s expected that Rogue Warrior 2 will be officially announced tomorrow. Were you expecting something else? Could we be dramatically wrong? We will see tomorrow when Bethesda reveals their newest title tomorrow, June 3 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT.

SHARE
  • Dr.Ghettoblaster

    Is this a joke?