Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Appears on Amazon

0
SHARE

Amazon Germany has listed Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus, seemingly confirming long-running rumors that MachineGames is developing a sequel to Wolfenstein: The New Order. Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC versions of the game appeared on the retailer’s website, with an October 27 release date.

The listings was taken down, but not before screenshots were taken and posted on NeoGAF. Although Wolfenstein publisher Bethesda hasn’t officially announced the game, it has teased it on numerous occasions.

Bethesda is expected to announce its new games during its E3 press conference on June 11 at 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET / 5 AM GMT. GameSpot will be at hand to provide all the latest news as it breaks.

SHARE
Editor-in-Chief at Victory Point. When I am not talking about video games, I am regrettably cheering for the San Jose Sharks, San Diego Chargers, and Phoenix Suns on Twitter.